skip navigation
Osr 150
Veil logo 4c


    2016 Annual Board Elections December!!!

    Time: TBA
    Place: Eden Prairie Community Center

    The Eden Prairie Lacrosse Association will conduct our annual board elections this December. There are 3 open board positions.  If you're interested in a position, email board secretary Stephen Rekstad at:  Voting and results to be held at our December meeting. All are welcome!   


    The EPLA is looking for Mom's, Dad's and Alumni that would like to help coach youth lacrosse. 
    We will help you learn the game, drills, concepts so you can be successful- NO LACROSSE EXPERIENCE REQUIRED.  

    Some of our best lacrosse coaches "learned on the fly" and realized coaching lacrosse is very similar to coaching other sports.  

    Please contact Steve Tessmann to learn more: